WE ALL
HAVE
A SWEET
TOOTH!

THIS IS US

Printing By Innovation Inc. is driven to provide a great experience to
customers, at every stage of interaction. With over 50 dedicated staff,
we know that turn-around is often critical while providing
a high quality product. Our complete customer satisfaction is
absolutely essential to our culture.

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT TEAM – PACKAGING

Len Larose
LEN LAROSE

President & CEO
905.563.1537 x101
1.888.235.2735
len_larose@pbiinc.ca

Romeo Venditti
ROMEO VENDITTI

Account Manager, Packaging Specialist
905.563.1537 x107
1.888.235.2735
romeo@pbiinc.ca

Kate Davis
KATE DAVIS

Account Manager, Packaging Specialist
905.563.1537 x123
1.888.235.2735
kdavis@pbipackaging.com

SUPPORT TEAM – PACKAGING

Carolyn VanAndel
CAROLYN VANANDEL

Lead Customer Service Representative
905.563.1537 x119
1.888.235.2735
carolyn@pbiinc.ca

Emilee Welsh
EMILEE WELCH

Customer Service Representative
905.563.1537 x148
1.888.235.2735
emilee_welch@pbiinc.ca

Josh Grant
JOSH GRANT

Packaging Estimator, Support Specialist
905.563.1537 x104
1.888.235.2735
josh@pbiinc.ca

Brad Harrison
BRAD HARRISON

Production Manager
905.563.1537 x105
1.888.235.2735
brad@pbiinc.ca

Stefanie Gerke
STEFANIE GERKE

Lead Graphic Designer
905.563.1537 x108
1.888.235.2735
stefanie@pbiinc.ca

Guido Mossuto
GUIDO MOSSUTO

Pre-Press Manager
905.563.1537 x152
1.888.235.2735
guido@pbiinc.ca

Christy MacCallum
CHRISTY MACCALLUM

Pre-Press Operator
905.563.1537 x152
1.888.235.2735
christy@pbiinc.ca

Andre Richard
ANDRE RICHARD

Lead Pressman
1.888.235.2735

Derek McPherson
DEREK MCPHERSON

Diecutter Operator
1.888.235.2735
production@pbiinc.ca

Mike Stokes
MIKE STOKES

Sr. Packaging Operator
1.888.235.2735

Call Us Today

We are here for all of your packaging needs!

contact us